The Silver Chair by CS Lewis (PDF) – Narnia #6

The Silver Chair by CS Lewis is a high fantasy novel originally released in 1953. Although it is the fourth published book of The Chronicles of Narnia, chronologically it is the 6th book in the series. The series has gained huge fame among children and young adult readers. It is now considered one of the best classic fantasy series. This book follows the adventure of cousin Eustace and his friend Jill Pole. They are called to Narnia by Aslan who assigns them a task, which is to find Caspian’s missing son, Prince Rilian.

Chronologically, the book is preceded by The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (book 5) and followed by The Last Battle (book 7).

cover of the silver chair by cs lewis pdf
  • Title: The Silver Chair (Chronicles of Narina, Book 6)
  • Author:
  • Publisher: Geoffrey Bles
  • Date Published: September 7, 1953
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780006716815

* Find the other books in C.S. Lewis’ Chronicles of Narnia series here.

To learn on How To Download the eBook PDF files, check this post.

Some tips if you cannot access the file hosting sites above because they are blocked:

  1. Try using proxy services. (Search for "proxy" in Google.)
  2. Use add-ons for your browser. (Search for "chrome addons proxy" or "firefox add ons proxy.)
  3. Changing the DNS setting in your Internet Properties.
The Silver Chair by CS Lewis (PDF) - Narnia #6
Article Name
The Silver Chair by CS Lewis (PDF) - Narnia #6
The Silver Chair by CS Lewis (PDF). Chronologically the 6th book in The Chronicles Of Narnia. Eustace and his friend Jill Pole are called to Narnia by Aslan, who assigns them a task to find Caspian's missing son, Prince Rilian.
Publisher Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.