39 Clues, Book 11: Vespers Rising (PDF)

cover of 39 clues book 11 vespers rising pdf

First published in 2011, Vespers Rising is the 11th and the grand finale of the exciting young adult adventure series, The 39 Clues. The book is written by 4 authors of the previous books: Gordon Korman, Jude Watson, Peter Lerangis, and Rick Riordan. Each author delivers a plot line. In 4 different plot lines, the book brings a conclusion to the first chapter of “39 Clues” competition and it introduces the new enemies Amy and Dan Cahill will have to face next, the Vespers.

Continue reading “39 Clues, Book 11: Vespers Rising (PDF)”

39 Clues, Book 1: The Maze of Bones (PDF)

cover of 39 clues book 1 maze of bones pdf

The Maze of Bones is an amazing young-adult, adventure novel by Rick Riordan. First published in 2008, it is the first novel in the original 39 Clues Series. The book introduces the main protagonists of the series: Amy and Dan Cahill. Being orphans, they are shocked in revealing the truth that they are the descendants of a very powerful and influential family, the Cahills. The bad news is that the family members are constantly competing and fighting each other for something called the Clues, which are the ingredients to create a powerful serum.

Continue reading “39 Clues, Book 1: The Maze of Bones (PDF)”