Intensity by Dean Koontz (PDF)

cover of intensity by dean koontz pdf

Download Intensity PDF eBook by Dean Koontz. A thriller novel about horrifying serial murders and a young girl with gloomy past tried to stop it. Chyna Shepard found a new accepting family but suddenly lost them to serial killer Edgler Vess. Unexpectedly, she learned who Vess’ next target would be: another innocent girl. Suppressing her own sorrow and fear, Chyna muster every ounce of courage she had and went in a quest to prevent the massacre.

Continue reading “Intensity by Dean Koontz (PDF)”

Odd Thomas Series by Dean Koontz (PDF)

covers of odd thomas series by dean koontz pdf

Odd Thomas Series by Dean Koontz is a frighteningly brilliant mystery novel series. The series started in 2003 with the 1st book Odd Thomas and ended in 2015 with the 7th book Saint Odd. The chilling story in the series is built around a fascinating character of Odd Thomas. He has psychic ability and he can see the spirits of the dead, although he is unable to talk to them. A situation that complicates much of the books.

Continue reading “Odd Thomas Series by Dean Koontz (PDF)”