Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown (PDF)

Starting in 2000 (Angels and Demons), Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown has captivated millions of mystery and conspiracy theory book readers. The series follows the thrilling, and often deadly, quests of Robert Langdon. Originally he was simply a regular Harvard University professor, who was an expert of iconology and symbology. However, his expertise in deciphering codes and symbols then drew him into big mysterious cases, which turned into fascinating but life-threatening quests.

Covers of Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown (PDF)

covers of robert langdon series by dan brown pdf

Summary of the Series

Professor Robert Langdon is a fictional character created by author Dan Brown for his Robert Langdon book series: Angels & Demons (2000), The Da Vinci Code (2003), The Lost Symbol (2009), Inferno (2013) and Origin (2017). He is a Harvard University professor of religious iconology and symbology (a fictional field related to the study of historic symbols, which is not methodologically connected to the actual discipline of semiotics).

Known for a brilliant problem-solving mind and his genius, Langdon has an eidetic memory. As professor at Harvard University, he teaches religious iconology and the fictional field of symbology. Langdon also mentions he was raised a Catholic, but that he will never understand God; in A&D, he mentions to the Camerlengo that faith is a gift he has yet to receive.

Reviews of Robert Langdon Series

“Brown seems as much juggler as author–there are lots and lots of balls in the air in this novel, yet Brown manages to hurl the reader headlong into an almost surreal suspension of disbelief. While the reader might wish for a little more sardonic humor from Langdon, and a little less bombastic philosophizing on the eternal conflict between religion and science, these are less fatal flaws than niggling annoyances—readers should have no trouble skimming past them and immersing themselves in a heck of a good read. “Brain candy” it may be, but my! It’s tasty.” —Kelly Flynn

“I had a hard time putting it down and I didn’t get any work done until I finished it. Congratulations to Dan Brown for crafting an intriguing, imaginative, and very suspenseful read.” —Dale Brown, “New York Times” bestselling author of “Battle Born”

Links To Download the eBook pdf File

Download links are available in the posts for individual book.

  1. Angels & Demons

  2. The Da Vinci Code

  3. The Lost Symbol

  4. Inferno

  5. Origin

Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown (PDF)
Article Name
Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown (PDF)
Robert Langdon Series by Dan Brown (PDF) has captivated millions of mystery and conspiracy theory book readers. The series follows the thrilling and life-threatening quests of Robert Langdon, the famous iconology and symbology expert.
Publisher Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.