Complete Goosebumps Original Series by RL Stine (PDF)

Goosebumps Original Series by RL Stine is a classic, cult, and massively successful children horror book series. In a suspenseful way that is suitable for kids, each book features a thrilling adventure of some children who face weird and dangerous situation, where they have to deal with crisis involving magical or supernatural power or some monsters.

Since its first publication in 1992, RL Stine’s Goosebumps Original Series has gained millions of readers through generations—the 1st book Welcome to Dead House has now reach 350 millions in sale. With so many readers across generations in multiple decades, the series is now considered a classic and influential literary work.

Covers Goosebumps Series by RL Stine

cover of goosebumps series by rl stine pdf

Complete List to Download the eBook pdf File

Use the links below to download books of Goosebumps Series by RL Stine PDF:

  1. Welcome to Dead House

  2. Stay Out of the Basement

  3. Monster Blood

  4. Say Cheese and Die!

  5. The Curse of the Mummy’s Tomb

  6. Let’s Get Invisible!

  7. Night of the Living Dummy

  8. The Girl Who Cried Monster

  9. Welcome to Camp Nightmare

  10. The Ghost Next Door

  11. The Haunted Mask

  12. Be Careful What You Wish For

  13. Piano Lessons Can Be Murder

  14. The Werewolf of Fever Swamp

  15. You Can’t Scare Me

  16. One Day at HorrorLand

  17. Why I’m Afraid of Bees

  18. Monster Blood II

  19. Deep Trouble

  20. The Scarecrow Walks at Midnight

  21. Go Eat Worms!

  22. Ghost Beach

  23. Return of the Mummy

  24. Phantom of the Auditorium

  25. Attack of the Mutant

  26. My Hairiest Adventure

  27. A Night in Terror Tower

  28. The Cuckoo Clock of Doom

  29. Monster Blood III

  30. It Came from Beneath the Sink!

  31. Night of the Living Dummy II

  32. The Barking Ghost

  33. The Horror at Camp Jellyjam

  34. Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

  35. A Shocker on Shock Street

  36. The Haunted Mask II

  37. The Headless Ghost

  38. The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena

  39. How I Got My Shrunken Head

  40. Night of the Living Dummy III

  41. Bad Hare Day

  42. Egg Monsters from Mars

  43. The Beast from the East

  44. Say Cheese and Die-Again!

  45. Ghost Camp

  46. How to Kill a Monster

  47. Legend of the Lost Legend

  48. Attack of the Jack-O’-Lanterns

  49. Vampire Breath

  50. Calling All Creeps!

  51. Beware, the Snowman

  52. How I Learned to Fly

  53. Chicken, Chicken

  54. Don’t Go to Sleep!

  55. The Blob That Ate Everyone

  56. The Curse of Camp Cold Lake

  57. My Best Friend Is Invisible

  58. Deep Trouble II

  59. The Haunted School

  60. Werewolf Skin

  61. I Live in Your Basement!

  62. Monster Blood IV [Final]

Goosebumps Series by RL Stine (PDF)
Article Name
Goosebumps Series by RL Stine (PDF)
Complete Goosebumps Original Series (PDF eBook Download). A classic and massively successful children's horror book series by RL Stine.
Publisher Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.